Skip to content

any time of the year sale???

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Share your creative ideas any time of the year sale???

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 45 total)
  • Author
    bobbler

would be cool if the guys gave us a christmas sale…maybe for a few days this week

buy one/get one free
    OR
    50% off all items in the shop

apollo13nut
    Participant

Sounds like a wonderful idea, bobbler! Being a broke college student, I don't know what I could afford, but still sounds great.

islandsun
    Participant

I hear some one say sale !  LOL  I would so be there !

Lover
    Participant

I own most things a man can have   But the new room for half of the price… yess!

Hardbody
    Participant

And maybe they could have a January sale as well 

TightFit74
    Participant

Might be a good oncentive for new members to become premium. No use in buying clothes and/or poses if you can't use them. But if you become premium and can fill your cupboards with clothes and your 'arsenal' with poses, I know I would join instantly… What about a summer and wintersale?

Trekmanalpha
    Participant

The only sale that would be appropriate, would be on Subscriptions… as only the Free members have anything to buy. Those of us who are Premium either have everything, or have what we want. I personally dont want anything else they've got in the shop, so I'm waiting on new stuff.

Janine Dee
    Participant

Well the big idea in support of the sale would be that there are some things most everyone might be willing to buy if they were just a little cheaper. (I for one might consider several of the recent outfits that are just too pricey at normal cost.)

That said I'm just not holding my breath. The store is their big money maker and I doubt a sale would generate THAT much revenue.

Harley1956
    Participant