Skip to content

Sand_Man. Hello from the Sand_Man

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Introduce yourself Sand_Man. Hello from the Sand_Man

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author
    Sand_Man
    Participant

I am new to the whole experience of Achat. And so far I have to say its not a very good one. I have meet some of the rudest people I have ever come across on my 51 years on this planet. Hard to meet new people and play when you get nothing but “Fuck Off’s” and “Take a Hike’s”. Now I do understand that there are a lot of players that tend to be, let’s say assholish? But if everyone stays in there own little clicks and never gives someone a chance to chat, then how on earth can you meet anyone?

I have got some of the rudest responses from just saying HELLO, I ever care to get. Ok call me a bit old fashioned, but I like to chat to someone before diving right into the fuckfest. I am a polite guy, but from what I have seen on here polite is grounds for being completely gutted for speaking. Im terribly sorry if everyone on here hates, Politeness, Manners, and chatting. If that is the case maybe this game isn’t for me.

I came here in the hopes of finding new people and friends. For a way to explore sexuality in a safe manner. But if that means I have to become a Asshole to do it? Then I guess I will move on down the road. Thanks for letting me rant. But if your not willing to give anyone a chance then what really is this game for?

Sand_Man

Lydiarose
    Participant

welcome to the forum sorry to hear that you have meet some assholes in game  but as in real life you get them here too, some people don't know how to just be nice, hope you meet some good ones soon

hugs Lydiarose 

Sand_Man
    Participant

That is my hope to. But so far unfortunately that isnt the case. Ill give it some more time. But spending good money just to stand on a corner somewhere or get shunned in chat is not my idea of a good time.

Sand_Man

Anonymous