Skip to content

SirReality and LdyReality. Howdy all y’all, from the Great state of TX :)

- Not logged in to forum -

Home › Forums › Introduce yourself › SirReality and LdyReality. Howdy all y’all, from the Great state of TX :)

Viewing 13 posts - 1 through 13 (of 13 total)
  • Author
    SirReality
    Participant

SirReality and LdyReality. Howdy all y’all, from the Great state of TX 🙂

My name is…..SirReality (Neil) and my wife LdyReality (Sara) have joined Achat.

We are very excited by all we have seen so far! The graphics and detail, fluidity of movement of the AVI’s, facial expressions and wide variety of actions are wonderful. We are monogamous but welcome friendships and interactions with other fun , creative and nice folks.

A bit about us:

She is an artist….an amazing Developer who has a great eye for color and detail…..and a very beautiful person with a great sense of humor:)

I am a recording artist out of Dallas Texas, creative, “conceptual guy” with non stop ” what if’s” regarding music, products and actions…and life in general:) I hope to have some of my music here as well as my wife’s products:) I would really appreciate someone helping my missus learn how to dev products here as she is very good yet unfamiliar with the process here and honestly…(do not tell her i said this) maybe a bit “head shy:)”

We hope that in time here we may be able to share our skills and help to grow this great site as well as meet and enjoy company with many of you. We are both very happy to have come here:)- neil

hentaiboy69
    Participant

A big welcome to SirReality and to LdyReality………we like to have some artist here and i know everyone will be happy to see some of your works, if you two like to share them!