Skip to content

Nice guys finish last?

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Everything about sex and love Nice guys finish last?

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 19 total)
  • Author
    mercer78
    Participant

With my last topic about breaking the ice doing pretty well on here thought I would open this old debate, just to see how everyone feels especially interested in the female perspective but want everyone to join in please be honest and I welcome any comments.

Momma_andrea
    Participant

A gentleman should always cum last…
    Oh, you didn't mean that. you meant…    :-[  Never mind.

Rukya
    Participant

the problem i that the time needed for orgasm is different . Men need between 2 and , hmmm lets be generous , 4 minutes . Women need between 10 and 20 minutes .

To your question , men can cum first as long as they dont stop as soon as they cum , i think . But i’m not an expert of this subject ;D

Lydiarose
    Participant

all guys are nice till they get some.When you meet a girl for the first would you say to her,, I'm not a nice guy. 
    so I cant answer your question,

mercer78
    Participant

Thanks for the input yet again really liking this forum. To Rukya’s point I agree which is why I always try to go down first when I’m with a woman, which isn’t all that often. That being the real point I’m very single in the real world and have struggled a bit a bit on here (although I have had some great times you know who you are

;)) is it because I’m too nice?

Covems
    Participant

Momma_andrea… yer a riot! lol

Not that this means anything, but I learned a long time ago to just be yourself. If it is meant to be then it will happen, so that’s what I try to do, just be who I am. Silly, irreverent, irrelevant and extremely loyal and approach everyone the way I like to be approached (the golden rule).