Skip to content

Omar_96 – Hello AChat Community

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Introduce yourself Omar_96 – Hello AChat Community

Viewing 2 posts - 1 through 2 (of 2 total)
  • Author
    Omar_96
    Participant

Hello AChat community, hope everyone is doing great and having fun and good times and memories

My name is Omar, I am 26 years old, I am from Egypt, and I speak Arabic, English, and Little German, i started playing 5 days ago and really started to like this game and the graphics and the variety of scenes and actions and location and the idea that you can zoom in and out really impressed me unlike other 3d Virtual sex games

The Community here so far is nice and friendly mostly also i made couple of friends In-game and hope also to still make more friends, I love to meet and befriend with people all around the world doesn’t matter where you come from or what you speak, I had so many different friends from many different countries and sometimes I also use google translate to speak to people their own languages like Russian or Español

I bought premium for a year and got some MF poses and beach room location but really looking forward to get MFM and FMF poses soon maybe