Skip to content

Teaching Achat Users How To Make Dresses .

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Share your creative ideas Teaching Achat Users How To Make Dresses .

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Patricia1975
    Participant

HI All ACHAT SWEET USERS 

Im Lauching This Topic, For All Achat Designers , To teach and to Show Videos, how to make Achat Dresses !!!

Please Awesome Designers …
    Join This Topic , And TEACH  with your AWESOME experience ,The Basic Skills,from Easy To Hard,To  anyone Interested to offer more clothes to man and women.

Kisses …. Pati  :-*

Patricia1975
    Participant

For the absolute beginner… this will hopefully give you an  idea as to what you can possibly do but there is a lot more involved.
    There is more information at the main thread  https://funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,473.0.html

To start…

From the Achat Login screen

Choose your model from the Profile Sex, just as if you were creating a new character… i.e. female or male (sorry, shemale is not possible).
    You can change the Skin color, hair and other body characteristics too.

Then type tex in the chat text box and hit enter, this will take you to the Texture viewer and your model will be displayed.

To get a feel for what you can do choose a “cloth piece” by checking the box next to it, for example Shirt, and your model will get one automatically.

You can zoom in and out and rotate using mouse or keyboard just as you can in the game.

Select “Load diffuse” and that will open File Explorer to enable you to select a graphics file that you can use as an alternative to the piece of clothing that you have selected. It can be anything you like and any size you like. Pick a photo of yourself, if you like. The only condition is that it has to be a png type graphics file. Find a suitable graphics file on your hard drive somewhere and select “open“.