Skip to content

WarWolf69. Hi

- Not logged in to forum -

Home Forums Introduce yourself WarWolf69. Hi

Viewing 7 posts - 1 through 7 (of 7 total)
  • Author
    Warwolf69

Hi I'm a complete newby as I only opened my account today.  Looking forwards to some fun and to explore my sensual side.

Brandybee
    Participant

Hey   Warwolf69 

Welcome to our Forum village, Always nice to see another Country man.  Glad you signed up to Forum, the same time you joined up in the Game.

This is where you get all in the info about both, so a wise thing to do.

Take a look around and please post any views or ideas you may have if a topic peaks your interest.

HB has already mentioned the Halloween party going on at the bar – AB&G.  Check out Old_Joe introduction, in this same section – it tells you a bit about it.

Forum Home Page > Organizations & Events > Introduce yourself  > Old_Joe  https://funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,2810.0.html

And if you are interested in visiting – this is worth a read   

Forum Home page / Discussions about sex / Erotic Stories / HELPFUL TIPS ON POSTING IN INTERTWINING EROTIC STORY THREADS (AB&G & ICEHOUSE)
    https://funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,1900.0.html

This one tells you a bit about Forum –
    Forum Home Page > Announcements > Posting rules  > New Members. Info and Tips on Forum. https://funnyadultgamesplay.com/forum/index.php/topic,2788.0.html

Hope to read more of you and if you need any help, just ask 

tangoracer
    Participant

Welcome Warwolf

Nice to see a new member has found the mad Achat forum we call the Village

Take a look around and when you need a drink pop in the Bar & Grill the first drink is on the house

Have fun

jayc
    Participant

Greetings Warwolf to our village 

we look forward to your ideas and input to improve the game.